Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Coming Soon! Rideshare (Uber & Lyft): Perspectives on the New Law (DATES TBA)
Thu 4/13/2017 4:00 PM - Fri 6/30/2017 5:00 PM ET
CLE Construction Accidents from the Trenches - Strategies to Win Your Labor Law Case -- From Intake Through Trial
Thu 6/1/2017 6:00 PM - Thu 6/8/2017 9:00 PM ET
CLE Rideshare Insurance (Uber & Lyft) - Perspectives on the New Law - Westchester
Tue 6/6/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
CLE Rideshare Insurance (Uber & Lyft) - Perspectives on the New Law - Albany
Mon 6/12/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Special Events Installation of Officers & Directors 2017
Tue 6/13/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
CLE BIRTH TRAUMA LITIGATION 2017
Thu 6/15/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
CLE DECISIONS 2017: Recent Developments in Tort Law - Western Region
Thu 10/5/2017
CLE DECISIONS 2017: Recent Developments in Tort Law - NYC
Fri 10/13/2017 - Sat 10/14/2017
CLE DECISIONS 2017: Recent Developments in Tort Law - Staten Island
Fri 10/20/2017
CLE DECISIONS 2017: Recent Developments in Tort Law - Westchester
Wed 10/25/2017
CLE DECISIONS 2017: Recent Developments in Tort Law - Long Island
Thu 11/2/2017
CLE DECISIONS 2017: Recent Developments in Tort Law - Capital Region
Thu 11/9/2017
Special Events Partnership for Justice Gala 2017
Thu 11/16/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET