Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE 25 TRIAL ISSUES THAT KEEP YOU UP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT: 2017 EDITION
Tue 3/28/2017 6:00 PM - Tue 4/4/2017 9:00 PM ET
CLE JUDICIAL PANEL: GUARDIANSHIPS IN PERSONAL INJURY ACTIONS. WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW
Thu 4/6/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
CLE THE ANATOMY OF A TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY CASE: THE JOURNEY V. THE DESTINATION - (Plaintiff only seminar)
Fri 4/21/2017
CLE TAKE YOUR CASE FROM GOOD TO GREAT! Do Better for your Clients by Using CPLR Articles 50-A/50-B to Show What their Case is Really Worth.
Tue 4/25/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Special Events Law Day Dinner 2017
Thu 5/4/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Special Events Civil Justice Lobby Day 2017
Mon 5/15/2017 6:00 PM - Tue 5/16/2017 6:00 PM ET
Special Events Installation of Officers & Directors 2017
Tue 6/13/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Special Events Partnership for Justice Gala 2017
Thu 11/16/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET